Rocket Chassis 2021 Champions

2021 Championships: 14

Randy Burkholder Claims Path Valley Win and Title

Randy Burkholder claimed the Limited Late Model Championship at Pennsylvania’s Path Valley Speedway Park. Randy ended the season with his seventh win, which clinched the 2021 track championship in the Marcus Defrietas #58 entry.

Josh Collins Tames The Taz for Win, Track Record, and Championship

Josh Collins had a great outing in the Late Model division on Saturday night at Tazewell (Tenn.) Speedway in the Eric Lett Motorsports entry. He started the night by setting a new track record, and then went on to charge to the lead and the win in the feature.

He also was crowned the 2021 Crate Late Model Track Champion.